Disclaimer

This Website is operated by Gransing Securities Company Limited. Please read and agree with the following terms of use before using the website. Using this site indicates that you have read and accept the terms of use. If you refuse to accept these terms of use, you can leave this website anytime.

Gransing Securities Company Limited makes no representation that the content on this Website is appropriate or available for use in all jurisdictions, and cannot guarantee the offer of brokerage services and other services related to investment products to investors or potential customers in all jurisdictions or other users. Those who choose to access this Website from other locations do so on their own initiative and at their own risk, and are responsible for compliance with local laws.

All rights reserved

The rights in the financial market data, quotes, news, research or other information, including graphic images, provided in this website (“Information”) are the property of Gransing Securities Company Limited, their information providers or their licensors, and are protected by applicable copyright and other intellectual property laws. The Information may not be tampered with, decompiled, modified, reverse engineered, copied, transmitted, disseminated, sold, distributed, published, broadcast, circulated, stored for subsequent use or commercially exploited in any manner without the prior written consent of Gransing Securities Company Limited.

Revision

Please note that Gransing Securities Company Limited has the right to amend the content of this Website, products and services or any other policies from time to time. The revised version will be available on this Website without prior notice.

Exemption Clause

The Information is provided for reference only and should not be used as a basis for making business decisions or otherwise be regarded as investment advice or a recommendation to buy, sell or otherwise invest in any particular investment or securities. To the extent any Information is prepared by and originated from Gransing Securities Company Limited, we will endeavour to ensure its accuracy but will accept no responsibility or liability for any loss or damage arising from any person acting or refraining from acting in reliance on such Information. The Information and any related advice received via this website should not be relied upon without consulting primary sources of information and obtaining specific professional advice. Gransing Securities Company Limited, its information providers and its licensors accept no liability for any loss or damage arising directly or indirectly from action taken, or not taken, in reliance on the Information. In particular, Gransing Securities Company Limited does not guarantee that economic reporting information, materials or data is accurate, reliable or up to date.

Limitation Clause

Sites to which there is a link from this website are for reference only and have not been reviewed by Gransing Securities Company Limited. We are not responsible for the contents available on or the set-up of any of the websites linked to this website. Access and use any of these linked websites at your own risk and subject to any terms and conditions applicable to such access or use.

This website and the contents hereof do not constitute, and should not be regarded as constituting, an offer or solicitation of an offer to buy, sell or otherwise deal in any investment, security or product in any jurisdiction to any person to whom it is unlawful to make such offer or solicitation in such jurisdiction.

Gransing Securities Company Limited, its information providers and its licensors are not liable, whether in tort, contract or otherwise, for any loss or damage (including special, incidental or consequential loss or damage) arising directly or indirectly from the use of this website. This includes any loss, damage or expense arising from, but not limited to, any defect, error, fault, mistake or inaccuracy with this website or its contents, or due to any unavailability of the website or any part thereof or any of its contents.

Note: If there is any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions, the Chinese version shall prevail.

免責聲明

本網站由鼎成證券有限公司經營。您使用本網站前,請細閱並同意本網站的下列使用條款。您使用本網站或瀏覽本網站,即表示閣下同意遵守下列使用條款。您可以隨時離開網站以拒絕接受這些條款。

鼎成證券有限公司對本網站的所有資料是否適合在所有司法管轄區使用不會作出任何陳述,也不保證本網站能在所有司法管轄區對投資者或其他潛在客戶或用戶提供所有交易、證券、投資產品和相關的服務。閣下在使用本網站前應自行了解及遵守閣下的司法管轄區的法律和法規,及自行承擔閣下在本網站的一切活動所帶來的風險和責任。

鼎成證券有限公司對本網站的所有資料是否適合在所有司法管轄區使用不會作出任何陳述,也不保證本網站能在所有司法管轄區對投資者或其他潛在客戶或用戶提供所有交易、證券、投資產品和相關的服務。閣下在使用本網站前應自行了解及遵守閣下的司法管轄區的法律和法規,及自行承擔閣下在本網站的一切活動所帶來的風險和責任。

修訂

鼎成證券有限公司可不時終止或修改本網站提供之資料、產品、服務或任何其他政策的權利。經修訂之版本將登載於本網站上,而毋須事先通知。

免責條款

本網站提供的有關資訊是參閱之用,不應該用以作出商業決定的根據或被視為購買、出售或以其他方式投資於任何特定投資專案或證券的投資意見或建議。在任何有關資訊是由鼎成證券有限公司擬備及來自鼎成證券有限公司的限度內,鼎成證券有限公司將致力確保該等有關資訊的準確性,但將不就任何人士依賴該等有關資訊行事或不行事而引致的任何損失或損害賠償承擔任何責任或法律責任。在沒有諮詢第一資訊來源且沒有獲得具體專業意見前,不應該依據經本網站收到的有關資訊及任何相關意見。鼎成證券有限公司、其資訊提供者及其特許人不就因依賴有關資訊所採取或不採取的行動而直接或間接引致的任何損失或損害承擔任何法律責任。尤其是,鼎成證券有限公司不保證經濟彙報資訊、材料或資料是準確、可靠或最新的。

有限責任條款

本網站提供連結的任何網站是僅參閱之用,並未經鼎成證券有限公司審核。鼎成證券有限公司對與本網站連結的任何網站上可供使用的內容或該等網站的結構並不負責。接受及使用任何該等網站的相關風險概由閣下自行承擔,並須受適用於該等接受或使用的任何條款及條件規限。

本網站及其素材並不構成且不應被視為構成於任何司法權區買賣任何投資、證券或產品或以其他方式進行投資、證券或產品的交易的要約或招攬,如果在上述司法權區向該等人士提出要約或招攬乃屬非法。

因閣下使用本網站而直接或間接引致的任何損失或損害(包括特殊、附帶或相應的損失或損害),不論是關於侵權、合同或其他方面的,包括由於(但不限於)本網站或其內容的任何的缺陷、誤差、錯失、錯誤或不準確之處,或由於本網站或其任何部分或其任何內容無法供使用,鼎成證券有限公司、其資訊提供者及其特許人均不就此負責。

注意:如使用條款之中英文版本有任何歧義,概以中文版本為準。